Half-Blood Vengeance
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Amazing Kristina Dante ♥

Go down

The Amazing Kristina Dante ♥ Empty The Amazing Kristina Dante ♥

Post  Kristina Tue Jan 29, 2013 2:02 am

Yo Yo Yo!!! Wad up!!!!

That was a really poor attempt at being gangster... Let's try this again...

Hey everyone! I am Kristina, but most everyone knows me as Kris. But don't ever call me Tina... that has never happened before and I guarantee who ever does it first will not like the outcome... Very Happy

Don't let the smiley face fool ya!

Okay so a little bit about the real me. I am a first year college student in Florida. I am studying to be an Aerospace Engineer specializing in I have no clue yet. It's either going to be structures or propulsion I think... we shall see at the end of the semester. I am a huge band geek... I have been for 7 years now. I have always been in the top band at my schools. I made 3rd chair all-county tuba in 8th grade. I didn't try out in high school because I was so busy with FIRST robotics and SkillsUSA and marching band. I have always been in a leadership position in everything I do. Take Marching band for example, for most of my years, I was in charge of uniforms and anything to do with uniforms and my senior year, I was made drum major. But now, being my first year in college, I am at the bottom, working my way up to leadership.